Facts & Features

 Currently we charge 1% fee.

If you dont own Mining Setup you can buy nicehash power using Port: 7777
nicehash and miningrigrentals
support added

Payouts

Payout starts from 0.01 BTG. Payment Mode: PPLNT

 Anonymous

Anonymous mining and privacy is guaranteed

Statistics

Detailed statistics for all your rigs, worker and BTG address.

Security

Frequently maintained Stratum/Pool code. SSL mining for improved security.

Mining Rig Rentals

Mining Rig Rentals Port (7777) to support high demands.

Server

Stable and DDOS protected Server with 
Cached Frontend.

Network Stats

Global

Statistics
  • Block Height: 542933
  • Global Hashrate: 2.22 MSol/s
  • Difficulty: 181336.6731686722
  • Node Connections: 39
Pool Stats

Miner

Statistics
  • Connected: 10
  • Workers: 12
  • Hashrate: 775.65 Sol/s
  • Average: ...
  • Luck: 23.880
Market Price

Market

Statistics
 Last Found Blocks
Block# Time Block Finder Confirmations
542240 Tue Aug 14 2018 15:27:42 GMT+0200 (CEST) GLpbAnHPpLPvGhTABW39HyYAWDkBpAAMue.C000009rig1 Paid
541709 Fri Aug 10 2018 22:09:44 GMT+0200 (CEST) GLpbAnHPpLPvGhTABW39HyYAWDkBpAAMue.C000008rig1 Paid
540225 Tue Jul 31 2018 13:38:34 GMT+0200 (CEST) GRZ5qWLiSvHHL2EyZgg6JWMnxXNjQEMupo.moby2 Paid
538498 Thu Jul 19 2018 13:03:00 GMT+0200 (CEST) GUHGRBNUGePyXEmL82pxpA9xPVJ33K6hNW.Sofija Paid
537275 Wed Jul 11 2018 00:46:29 GMT+0200 (CEST) GSwAzQrs1yRgZxAgqBGGFoeTXikHvR3EJK.C000009rig1 Paid
535762 Sun Jul 01 2018 00:04:15 GMT+0200 (CEST) GTtVTAaEUQxt8P6DR1D6PmWVaVpDkvcQ7Z.noname Paid
535623 Sat Jun 30 2018 01:51:58 GMT+0200 (CEST) Ae4KPpg3Cu8uY3VHPpfqopqUdNMgcHQY8y.noname Paid
532880 Tue Jun 12 2018 07:37:03 GMT+0200 (CEST) GLpbAnHPpLPvGhTABW39HyYAWDkBpAAMue.C000009rig1 Paid
532252 Fri Jun 08 2018 07:20:29 GMT+0200 (CEST) GSv5jRVT28mLZ7wg4pKjyd18nDjcwAKSp7.41968 Paid
529313 Sun May 20 2018 19:19:04 GMT+0200 (CEST) GRA5EoS7tS1Xz27Z1R2mhn6MaTob54Knng.srreu01 Paid
527443 Wed May 09 2018 08:14:52 GMT+0200 (CEST) GSwAzQrs1yRgZxAgqBGGFoeTXikHvR3EJK.C000009rig1 Paid
526007 Mon Apr 30 2018 16:09:03 GMT+0200 (CEST) GLpbAnHPpLPvGhTABW39HyYAWDkBpAAMue.C000008rig1 Paid
523227 Fri Apr 13 2018 10:43:07 GMT+0200 (CEST) GK5rRbTyAh7aNa73Ga7VcX6Lw6PdXFKGya.noname Paid
521140 Sat Mar 31 2018 17:01:26 GMT+0200 (CEST) GUMRCBgiVn6E5pzVohtGFRTLA6QPUok8LR.ponyo Paid
521060 Sat Mar 31 2018 02:50:50 GMT+0200 (CEST) GUMRCBgiVn6E5pzVohtGFRTLA6QPUok8LR.ponyo Paid
520990 Fri Mar 30 2018 16:37:57 GMT+0200 (CEST) GdiFnjTCmCTScGB7eZhYPPJtXHQBBLpEP2.noname Paid
520988 Fri Mar 30 2018 15:52:44 GMT+0200 (CEST) GdiFnjTCmCTScGB7eZhYPPJtXHQBBLpEP2.noname Paid
520987 Fri Mar 30 2018 15:46:45 GMT+0200 (CEST) GdiFnjTCmCTScGB7eZhYPPJtXHQBBLpEP2.noname Paid
520986 Fri Mar 30 2018 15:43:31 GMT+0200 (CEST) GdiFnjTCmCTScGB7eZhYPPJtXHQBBLpEP2.noname Paid
520972 Fri Mar 30 2018 13:30:52 GMT+0200 (CEST) GdiFnjTCmCTScGB7eZhYPPJtXHQBBLpEP2.noname Paid
520971 Fri Mar 30 2018 13:21:21 GMT+0200 (CEST) GdiFnjTCmCTScGB7eZhYPPJtXHQBBLpEP2.noname Paid
515969 Tue Feb 27 2018 10:21:57 GMT+0100 (CET) GdibBeBwRtgAoxYKvyeYubWGsCecCcrwEM.noname Paid
515576 Sat Feb 24 2018 20:51:03 GMT+0100 (CET) GdibBeBwRtgAoxYKvyeYubWGsCecCcrwEM.noname Paid
515555 Sat Feb 24 2018 18:22:01 GMT+0100 (CET) GdibBeBwRtgAoxYKvyeYubWGsCecCcrwEM.noname Paid
515554 Sat Feb 24 2018 18:16:17 GMT+0100 (CET) GdibBeBwRtgAoxYKvyeYubWGsCecCcrwEM.noname Paid